AVO Promenade Stages – Results

By on September 6, 2012 0 1535 Views

Congratulations to John Indri and Ian Jones in their Darrian T90 GTR on winning this years AVO Performance Suspension Promenade Stages Rally, second overall were Tim and Peter Stojanov in their Subaru WRC S14 and third was Ben Burt in another Darrain T90 GTR. Full details of all results  are available here

Next Post

AVO Promenade Stages Rally 2012 TV Coverage

September 10, 2012 2
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *